My today Angry Birds

I decided that every day I wrote something about Angry Birds!

That’s why I’m here and I’m trying to make two sentences 🙂

 

Angry Birds Cupcakes (muffins)

Today I was in the bakery and i find amazing muffins with Birds! I gone made! 🙂

Check this out:

Angry Birds muffins

I bought this two! They were delicious!

Time spend with Angry Birds today

Today at school I played for an hour with Angry Birds. After returning home I played for a while. And soon I’ll play some more 🙂

and you?
how much time you played today?

Leave a Reply

